Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of xjeazy824x

xjeazy824x

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xjeazy824x
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Denita Franks

Denita Franks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denita Franks
"Lauren went above and beyond in helping me secure car and renter’s policies. She is knowledgeable, kind and very quick to respond. I highly recommend Ivan Huerta’s agency for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Moore

Miranda Moore

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Moore
"I was a bit reluctant to change my insurance policy after so many years, but after speaking with Lauren, I felt much better- in that she looked out for what was best for me. She was very personable and I know that I have made the best decision. Lauren you were GREAT! 😍"
Profile photo of Hugo Martinez

Hugo Martinez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Martinez
"Highly recommended professional, and smooth process to get started. Citlalli was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sherri Brown

Sherri Brown

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Brown
"Was very informative and courteous in providing all the information that I needed."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Perez

Guadalupe Perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Perez
"Lauren was an excellent agent, super helpful. She was able to save me a great deal by switching over."
Profile photo of E C

E C

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E C
"Camila was very professional."
Profile photo of Margarita Matteson

Margarita Matteson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Matteson
"Citlali was very polite and very helpful plus she speaks Spanish."
Profile photo of Anselme Agassi

Anselme Agassi

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anselme Agassi
"Camila has been great helping me to figure out what's going on with my state farm claim handler not mailing out the estimate so my car sitting for 3 weeks in the dealership parking lot can get released. Camila goes extra miles all 48 hours to get things situated and hopefully I'll be now get my car by next week. Finally good news after multiple calls everyday to state farm. Thanks again Camila!"
Profile photo of Luis Rodríguez

Luis Rodríguez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodríguez
"(Translated by Google) Citlalli was very effective in her way of explaining people like her, there must be everywhere, thank you (Original) Citlalli fue muy eficaz en su forma de explicar personas como ella deben haber en todos lugares gracias"
Profile photo of Antonio Hernandez

Antonio Hernandez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) I loved the fast service and very friendly I recommend 100% sorry thank you (Original) Me encantó el servicio rápido I muy amables solos recomiendo al 100 por siento gracias"
Profile photo of Ayesha Martin

Ayesha Martin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayesha Martin
"She was so sweet, informative and quick too ( I asked her to be because I had a meeting, sorry!) as always, a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Michelle Butler

Michelle Butler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Butler
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE JENNA COPELAND!!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tandra Cloud

Tandra Cloud

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tandra Cloud
"I always receive great customer service from Ivan Huerta State Farm every single time. When working with Lali today or Jared previously, they both provided 10 out of 10 personable service for my needs and made good suggestions on how to better improve my policies. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Yvette Carr

Yvette Carr

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Carr
"Lali is great and very thorough in explaining and answering my questions quick and courteous service always."
Profile photo of Maciek Fratczak

Maciek Fratczak

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maciek Fratczak
"Lauren was wonderful, very helpful and patient. Definitely recommend speaking to her about insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alexis Diamond

Alexis Diamond

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Diamond
"I have renters and auto insurance with State Farm and they have been SO helpful to me! Jared (who no longer works here) and Lauren in particular have been the most helpful agents and helped me start new policies with ease and helped me save money in the process! I would definitely recommend to any and everyone who needs any sort of policy"
Profile photo of Autumn Gonzalez

Autumn Gonzalez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Gonzalez
"Lauren Gonzalez was a huge help! Great communication and customer support."
Profile photo of jose villanueva

jose villanueva

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose villanueva
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the help very friendly staff recommended (Original) Gracias por la ayuda muy amable personal recomendado"
Profile photo of Mildred Dejesus

Mildred Dejesus

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Dejesus
"(Translated by Google) Super excellent, I received all the documentation and everything was explained very well 😊 (Original) Súper excelente recibí toda la documentación y me explico todo muy bien 😊"
Profile photo of Kay Jackson

Kay Jackson

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Jackson
"Lauren was extremely helpful and informative. She was patient in answering any and all of my questions and she gave understanding to my concerns. She really gave me that “like a good neighbor” experience."
Profile photo of Luis Cabral

Luis Cabral

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cabral
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, all questions resolved. (Original) Exelentemente atencion al cliente todas las dudes resueltas."
Profile photo of Peter Romo-Leroux

Peter Romo-Leroux

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Romo-Leroux
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, clear and precise attention to what I needed, thank you (Original) Excelente atención clara y precisa de lo que necesitaba, gracias"
Profile photo of Emily Hoffmann

Emily Hoffmann

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hoffmann
"Jenna was extremely helpful in assisting me when I gave a call to the office. Great communication skills and I was able to have all my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Ronald Zuanare

Ronald Zuanare

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Zuanare
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and support from Ms. Lali 10/10 (Original) Excelente atención y apoyo de la srta Lali 10/10"