Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dion Jones

Dion Jones

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Jones
"Quick, easy, professional! Got me locked in an affordable rate! Highly recommend Citlalli was amazing 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Ada Urdaneta

Ada Urdaneta

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Urdaneta
"Excelente, muy buen trato y excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Kristin Jones

Kristin Jones

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Jones
"Jacquelyn was very helpful and explained everything so clearly. She went above and beyond to help me with my insurance at the best rate."
Profile photo of Michele De Bacco

Michele De Bacco

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele De Bacco
"Excellent service and attention, Lali was aware of every detail, she explained me and clarified all my doubts. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Tania Bermudez

Tania Bermudez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Bermudez
"Excelente atención !"
Profile photo of Monique Johnson

Monique Johnson

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Monique Johnson
"Very great customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Susi Ixtlahuaca

Susi Ixtlahuaca

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susi Ixtlahuaca
"It's a pleasure working with (Lali) Citlalli E. Rodríguez, she's an expert and absolutely satisfying service. I totally recommend coming to this office."
Profile photo of Yatziry Duran

Yatziry Duran

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yatziry Duran
"I’m very happy, I had the best service!"
Profile photo of Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Anderson
"I have been doing business with State Farm for 42 years now an could not be more satisfied with my choice made many years ago. Great service and security."
Profile photo of Ashleigh

Ashleigh

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh
"I had the pleasure of working with Citlalli to get signed up for insurance and it was a breeze! She offered me many discounts which I happily took and she ensured I was signing up for the coverage I need. She was very professional and I’m very happy to be switching to their agency for State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Eun Joo Kwon

Eun Joo Kwon

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eun Joo Kwon
"I couldn't leave State Farm because of them, especially Jacquelyn! all agents here are very patient and responsive"
Profile photo of Jermaine Harris

Jermaine Harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Harris
"Just great all around"
Profile photo of Alejandro Pineda

Alejandro Pineda

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Pineda
"Lali Rodriguez has been our State Farm agent for 6 months and has provided the best advice and guidance for our small business insurance."
Profile photo of Araceli Juarez

Araceli Juarez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Juarez
"Lali is always great."
Profile photo of Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Martinez
"Hands down lali is the best insurance agent I have had. She organized, caring and always there when I have a question or concern! She makes having insurance and life insurance affordable and easy! She’s the best ♥️"
Profile photo of Ana Pacas

Ana Pacas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Pacas
"Citlalli is the best, she has always helped with all of our insurance needs, from auto insurance to workers comp. Always has been kind and helpful. She gives excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Keisha Ingram

Keisha Ingram

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Ingram
"Citlalli is very knowledgeable and was a great help!"
Profile photo of Annetta Ramsey

Annetta Ramsey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annetta Ramsey
"Citlalli E Rodriguez was patient, knowledgeable, friendly, forth coming with information. Easy to communicate with and that important for the elderly who need extra time and require things to be repeated."
Profile photo of Lazaro Guerra

Lazaro Guerra

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Guerra
"Muy bien"
Profile photo of miguel lopez bosiga

miguel lopez bosiga

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miguel lopez bosiga
"Altamente satisfecho con la rapidez y la atención recibida los recomiendo ampliamente"
Profile photo of Sally Curtis

Sally Curtis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Curtis
"Only took about 10 minutes to get a quote on car insurance. So many ways to save. Camilla was very knowledgeable, friendly and really worked with me to get the best rate."
Profile photo of Monique King

Monique King

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique King
"Great Customer Service. My price never changes and I’m happy with my service. Thanks State Farm 🙏🏾😍❣️"
Profile photo of Aura Sotomayor

Aura Sotomayor

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aura Sotomayor
"I had the pleasure to speak to Camila, she was very pleasant and listened to all my concerns with my previous insurance company. She was able to give me not only great prices but gave me some tips. She is a great asset for your agency. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ivoire Amanda

Ivoire Amanda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivoire Amanda
"Lauren is great . Called me at the scheduled time , super sweet , friendly and answered my questions ! Was like talking to a friend . Definitely sending ppl her way for insurance needs !!"
Profile photo of xjeazy824x

xjeazy824x

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xjeazy824x
"Great customer service"